bps-19

Term Dates 2016-17

Autumn Term

TERM STARTS   Monday 5th September (1st and 2nd Sept are Teacher Training Days)

HALF TERM       Friday 21st October – Friday 28th October 2016

FRIDAY 21st OCTOBER IS A TEACHER TRAINING DAY 

TERM ENDS      Friday 16th December 2016

Spring Term

TERM STARTS  Weds 4th January 2017 (3rd Jan is a Teacher Training Day)

HALF TERM     Monday 20th Feb – Friday 24th Feb 2017

TERM ENDS   Friday 7th April 2017

Summer Term 

TERM STARTS  Monday 24th April 2017

HALF TERM    Friday 26th May – Friday 2nd June 2017

FRIDAY 26TH MAY IS A TEACHER TRAINING DAY

TERM ENDS     Friday 21st July 2017