Belbroughton Primary

The Team

These are the wonderful people who make up the staff at Belbroughton!


Headteacher                      Mrs Clare Bishop

Deputy Headteacher       Mr Paul Fearns


Office Manager                Mrs Rajinder Marshall

Finance Officer               Mrs Claire Wilson



Class Teachers  


Mrs Sue Russ

Mrs Rose Hughes

Mrs Nicola Collum

Mr Mathew Andrews

Miss Jessica Schneider

Mrs Holly Willetts

Miss Karen Westby

Mrs Kelly-Ann Dodds

Mrs Olivia Walker

Miss Lydia Stephens


Teaching Assistants


Mrs Claire Wilson

Mrs Beverley Wright

Mrs Nicky Rogers

Mrs Caroline Bagust

Mrs Jo Corcoran

Mrs Carol Fearns

Mrs Catherine Whiteman

Mrs Clare Pain

Mrs Rebecca Adams

Mrs Grace Slim 

Miss Bryony Fisher


Cleaner in charge             Mrs Carol Burgess

Cleaner                               Mrs Zoe Buttery